Salafi Islamic Kids Tawhid Book Series and Sharia Dawa


Bismillah (In The Name of Allah)

Dear Reader,

Conspiracy theorists are worried that the central banks of the world are trying to unite the currencies of Canada, USA, and Mexico to form the Amero.

These people propose that the secret rulers of the world (aka Illuminati), the very same families who own majority stakes of the Federal Reserve and the European Central Bank, are trying to create a one world government. They’ve already done it with the European Union, and some say North America is next.

This is HIGHLY controversial, and may be totally made up, but it is definitely something that you should AT LEAST keep in mind.

About half a year ago, when the Canadian dollar was trading 1:1 with the US dollar, and when the Peso was trading exactly 10:1 with the US dollar, I was paranoid that it was the pretext for the Amero.

If you liked this, you will also like ZEITGEIST: ADDENDUM (alternate link) which is the sequel to the first ZEITGEIST. This one focuses 100% on economic issues and is very relevant to what’s going on in finance right now. It is by far the most well-produced documentary of conspiracy theories alternative views.

Is the Internet great or what?

[This was originally produced by: Bankaholic]

Did Zeitgeist Addendum leave a impact on you, please share with us your feelings and impressions, below in the comments.

About the Author: Halimah bint David authored, illustrated, published and marketed several children  books for Muslim Kindle for kids in Islam  and Sharia Ruqyah for exorcisms in adults. Halimah founded a few popular blogs at SurvivorsAreUs.WordPress.Com, HighwayToHeaven.WordPress.Com, ChristinaMacQuarrie.Wordpress.Com and is currently researching and implementing new copy writing skills.

Comments on: "What Is The Amero; Conspiracy Theorists Are Worried About The Central Banks" (3)

  1. Thanks for providing informing the people. Check out this link where you can view the Amero paper currency.

    http://good-times.webshots.com/album/570133614EucDQn?vhost=good-times

  2. When I was… 12 or 13, I lived in SLC, UT. I met a guy (throught my mother) that had been in prison, he had a space missing in between his thumb and forfinger. He said it was where a microchip implant like the ones in my cats had. I knew my cats had my address and home info on it. About 1 week later I started having dreams that all people had this in their hand and that it was our “bar code.” It had all our personal information on it and our monies. and if someone was bad, they had it shut off.
    What I just saw here on that video, it terrifies me to see something I drempt 21 yrs ago.

  3. Omar Gamboa said:

    I think what maybe Canada and USA can do that, bot I don`t now yeah Mexico is preparete for go to that thing what`s very high for one nation sub-desarrollate.
    But I think what “The Amero” is a good idea for northAmerica and the crisis for the what is happen now.
    Thanks.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 787 other followers

