Salafi Islamic Kids Tawhid Book Series and Sharia Dawa


Bismillah

‘What a stupid, Bleep bleep bleep!’ Cold wind shreds her face, her boots crunch louder then she wishes. She quickly hikes it as fast as she can somewhere, anywhere. Boiling anger and sorrow are repressed, shoved down deeply but not nearly deep enough. The hurt and resentment make it impossible for her to feel anything but the hate. Struggling with every breath, every step, prayer and thought she regrets ever being born. Convinced the agony and torture must stop, she persists in the struggle for Allah’s pleasure to not return vain and foul speech. Others might like to eat human flesh in the form of evil and callous words and deeds, she resists them refusing to be like them and of them.

So they think evil of her…all she sees from them is evil actions, words and intentions. They believe, that they believe and that they are better. All she will ever remember is how they made her feel and rightly guided or not they have succeeded in alienating her from any goodness they had ever perceived about themselves.

So, what was the intention, to guide her or just to be cruel, evil, callous and horrible?

“Nay! You shall come to know!

Again, Nay! You shall come to know!

Nay! If you knew with a sure knowledge (the end result of piling up, you would not have occupied yourselves in worldly things)

The fire of Allah, kindled,

Which leaps up over the hearts,

Verily, it shall be closed in on them,

In pillars stretched forth (i.e. they will be punished in the Fire with pillars, etc.).

Then, on that Day, you shall be asked about the delight (you indulged in, in this world)!

By Al-‘Asr (the time).

Verily! Man is in loss.

Successful indeed are the believers.

Those who offer their Salat (prayers) with all solemnity and full submissiveness.

And those who turn away from Al-Laghw (dirty, false, evil vain talk, falsehood, and all that Allah has forbidden).

The best in humanity revel in empathy and compassion; have the best in manners and character.”

O Allah! I ask You for success concerning my destiny, and feast with the martyr, and enjoyment with fortunate people, and the companionship of Apostles, and victory over my enemies; for it is You who listens to the Prayer

 O Allah! Cover up my defects, and change my fear into peace

O Allah!  Suffice me in my wishes and inclinations. O Allah! suffice me against anyone who oppresses me. O Allah! suffice me against those who envy me. O Allah! suffice me against those who wish to harm me. O Allah! suffice me in the last moments of death

O Allah!  Forgive us, and the believing men and women, and remove their faults, and cause peace and love among their hearts, and infuse into their hearts a firm faith and wisdom, and let them be victorious over Your enemies and their enemies.

O Allah! I seek refuge in You from being over-powered by others, or that I would over-power others (unjustly), or that I should seduce or tyrannize others, or be oppressed by them; or that I be shown ignorance and vulgarity by others, or I be vulgar to them; or from going astray myself, or be mislead by others

O My Lord! Do not make me a trial for the wrongdoing people, and deliver me by Your Mercy from the (subjection of) disbelieving people.

 O Allah! I am oppressed, therefore come to my help.

O Allah!  God of Jibraeil, Makaiil and Israfil, and the God of Ibrahim, and Ismail and Ishaq, Grant me peace and security, and do not let anyone of Your creatures overcome me, with anything which I have no power to forbear.
[hisn Hasin]

Our Lord! Pour out constancy on us and make our steps firm: Help us against those that reject faith
[surah al-Baqarah; 2: 250]

Our Lord! Condemn us not if we forget or fall into error; our Lord! Lay not on us a burden Like that which Thou didst lay on those before us; Our Lord! Lay not on us a burden greater than we have strength to bear. Blot out our sins, and grant us forgiveness. Have mercy on us. Thou art our Protector; Help us against those who stand against faith [surah al-Baqarah; 2: 286]

About the Author: Halimah bint David authored, illustrated, published and marketed several children  books for Muslim kids in Islam  and Sharia Ruqyah for exorcisms in adults. Halimah founded a few popular blogs at SurvivorsAreUs.WordPress.Com, HighwayToHeaven.WordPress.Com, ChristinaMacQuarrie.Wordpress.Com and is currently researching and implementing new copy writing skills.

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 809 other followers

